WOW!

As I sit here this morning trying to find a title for this post, all I can say is WOW!  WOW because it’s been almost two months since posting my first post.  At the same time, WOW, because my calculus class went better that I thought it would (still waiting on my grade though.)  WOW because summer is almost over and school for my boys and myself will begin soon (my oldest is in his Senior year and my youngest in the 7th grade.) 

WOW because even though my week has been wierd and kinda down, I can still say WOW because I know that Jesus Loves Me.  WOW because no matter how or when or where I choose to Follow Him, He is always there to lead.  WOW because no matter how or when or where I’m able to Serve Him, He will always receive the Glory.  So, as this post ends (the last few have been long and on my part at least, intense) I’d like to share this video with you.  It’s titled Follow You by Leeland with special guest Brandon Heath.  Watching it makes me realize that no matter where we are, the Love of Jesus is shown to others through us.  Even if the people don’t know the language spoken or the words to the song, His love overcomes and that alone is cause for saying WOW! {Looks like the title will be WOW!}


Share/Bookmark

About Follow 2 Serve {Lorna}

I am a follower of Christ and I love to serve Him. I am married with two sons. I received my Liberal Arts Associate Degree in May of 2012. My hobbies are reading, crocheting, quilting, knitting, nature photography, and being with my sons.
This entry was posted in Follow, Serve and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WOW!

  1. Debbie says:

    WOW! This is the first time I actually came over and read your blog momma. I am impressed, as usual, you and God excel at whereever he asks you to serve. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

