Springs of Living Water

It’s been another long crazy week but God is Good and His Blessings Endure Forever!

So, I thought I’d just share this with you today . . . 

Lord, Be the Lamb, the Center of my throne (my heart), and my Shepherd – Lead me to Your Springs of Living Water – Refresh my soul and Renew my mind – wipe away every tear of pain but give me tears of Joy. 

 I Love You and I Praise You!

(Check out www.Heartlight.org for more pictures like the one above)

 

Share

About Follow 2 Serve {Lorna}

I am a follower of Christ and I love to serve Him. I am married with two sons. I received my Liberal Arts Associate Degree in May of 2012. My hobbies are reading, crocheting, quilting, knitting, nature photography, and being with my sons.
This entry was posted in Follow and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Springs of Living Water

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Blessed be the Name of the Lord!

  2. Dianne says:

    God will lead us to the to place He wants us to be, we might fight Him, but all we have to do is trust Him. Praise God, and all His Glory!!

  3. Amydeanne says:

    Amen! and so beautiful! thanks for the encouragement today!

  4. LeeBird says:

    Thanks for coming over to PrayerGifts! I’m looking forward to getting to know you and all the other study chickies better! 🙂

Leave a Reply

